This website uses cookies to enable certain functionality.
By using our site, you consent to the use of cookies. All details can be found in our Privacy statement

I agree

BERGfrühling Final Concert

15.05.2021 | 18:00

11 am | CMA yard
Surprise event in the yard (dependent on weather and corona situation)

6 pm | Alban Berg concert hall
Schlusskonzert BERGfrühling

Antonin Dvorak
Quintett for 2 violins, viola, violoncello and piano op.81

Alban Berg
7 frühe Lieder
edited for ABEW by Timotej Kosovinc

Johannes Brahms
Serenade D-major op. 11
originally constructed by von Jorge Rotter for flute, 2 clarinets, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello and double bass

Date and programme subject to change


Diese Veranstaltung wird von einem externen Partner durchgeführt. Weitere Informationen und Kartenbestellungen bei Kontaktformular